

## SARASWATI PUBLIC SEC.SCHOOL

(Recognised & Affiliated to CBSE)

## List of P.T.A. MEMBERS SESSION 2025-26

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mrs.Santosh Aggarwal	Chairperson (Principal)
2	Mr.Pankaj Kumar	Vice Chairman (Parent)
3	Mr.Rajesh Kumar	Secretary (Parent)
4	Mrs.Seema Sharma	Jt. Secretary (Teacher)
5	Mrs.Vandana Kumari	Jt. Secretary (Parent)
6	Mrs. Garima Sharma	Treasurer (Teacher)
7	Mr.Anil Kumar	Member (Parent)
8	Mrs.Monika Sharma	Member (Teacher)
9	Mr.Noor Hasan	Member (Parent)
10	Mr.Amit Kumar	Member (Parent)
11	Mrs.Shilpi Gupta	Member (Teacher)
12	Mr.Pawan Singhal	Member (Teacher)

Sen

Principal
Saraswati Public Sec. School
Affiliated to C.B.S.E.,
Mandoli, Delhi-110093

Supported By

